Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Heidi DeLuca, Realtor
Direct | Text: 303-919-1413
Heidi@COHomeFinders.com
Contact Me

 

Contact Me





* fields are required

Trusted Providers

NOVA HOME LOANS
Tina Bauserman
Direct: 303.882.6979
tina.bauserman@novahomeloans.com
GUILD MORTGAGE
Glen Holguin
Direct: 720.746.4071
glenh@guildmortgage.net
FIRST AMERICAN STATE BANK
Ed Brady
Direct: 303.694.6464
ebrady@fasbank.com
AXIUM HOME INSPECTIONS
Request Jim Hardy, Master Pro
Direct: 303.831.1202
admin@axiuminspections.com
AXIUM HOME INSPECTIONS
Dirk Parsons, Master Pro
Direct: 303.831.1202
admin@axiuminspections.com
AXIUM HOME INSPECTIONS
Tim Krapfl, Master Pro
Direct: 303.831.1202
admin@axiuminspections.com
CARPET WHOLESALER
Carpet Connection, Shelly Thoman
Direct: 303.564.1777
shelly@carpet-connect.com
CARPET WHOLESALER
Carpet Connection, Michelle
Direct: 720.421.5191
shelly@carpet-connect.com
CARPET CLEANING
A Cleaner Carpet, Steve Moran
Direct: 303.862.3254
office.acleanercarpet@gmail.com
HOME WARRANTY
2-10 Home Warranty, Karen Hyman
Direct: 303.229.9071
khyman@2-10.com
PEST CONTROL
Whitmore Wildlife Pest Control
Direct: 303.683-928
info@whitmorepestcontrol.com
WINDOW REPAIR
Kraftwork Design, James Saylor
Direct: 720.837.2113
james@kraftworkdesign.com
HOUSE CLEANING
We Clean It! Chuy Zabalza
Direct: 303.506.9921
gesuzp@hotmail.com
HVAC REPAIR
PS Cool Heat, Alex Koushyk
Direct: 720.285.0145
www.pscoolheat.com
SPRINKLER REPAIR
Jeff Stampfi
Direct: 303.514.0147
jstampfi@cherrycreekschools.org
ROOF CERTIFICATION
Roof Brokers, Brittany Carpenter
Direct: 303.750.1900
www.roofbrokers.com
ROOF REPAIRS/REPLACEMENT
Lifetime Roofing, Charlie
Direct: 303.593.2022
http://lifetimeconstruction.org
STRUCTURAL ENGINEER
Coyle Structural Engineers
Direct: 303.745.5209
https://coyle-inspect.com
ELECTRICIAN
Sonar Electric, Sorin Dragulanescu
Direct: 303.506.0351
Direct: 720.745.5209
TITLE COMPANIES
Equitable Title, Wendi Milinkov
Direct: 720.454.5776
wmilinkov@eqescrow.com
LOCKSMITH
Mile High Locksmith 24 Hour
Direct: 720.500.2066
Direct: 720.248.8087
     

 


Heidi DeLuca | COHomeFinders
Experience | Integrity | Results


HomeSmart Realty Group
8300 E Maplewood Avenue #100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111


Direct | Text: 303-919-1413
Email: heidi@cohomefinders.com

What People are Saying

View All

Connect With Us

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu